a2531eb961 · Merge pull request 'preparing_for_release' (#6) from preparing_for_release into main · Updated 2026-04-05 07:39:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?